Return to News and Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd July, 2:00pm Summer Term Ends

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day (School Closed)
Tue 3rd September Inset Day (School Closed)
Wed 4th September, 8:40am Autumn Term Begins
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term
Fri 20th December Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Inset Day (School Closed)
Tue 7th January, 8:40am Spring Term Begins
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term
Fri 3rd April Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Inset Day (School Closed)
Tue 21st April, 8:40am Summer Term Begins
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Fri 22nd May Inset Day (School Closed)
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term
Fri 17th July Summer Term Ends

Permanent link to this article: http://sarratt.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/term-dates/