↑ Return to News and Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Inset Day (School Closed)
Wed 24th April Summer Term Begins (8.40am)
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday Monday (School Closed)
Fri 24th May Inset Day (School Closed)
Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May Summer Half Term
Tue 23rd July Summer Term Ends

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day (School Closed)
Tues 3rd September Inset Day (School Closed)
Weds 4th September Autumn Term Begins (8.40am)
Mon 28th October – 1st November Autumn Half term
Mon 23rd Dec – 3rd January Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Inset Day (School Closed)
Mon 7th January Spring Term Begins (8.40am)
Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February Spring Half Term
Mon 6th April – Fri 17th April Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Inset Day (School Closed)
Tues 21st April Summer Term Begins (8.40am)
Mon 4th May Bank Holiday Monday (School Closed)
Fri 22nd May Inset Day (School Closed)
Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May Summer Half Term
Fri 17th July Summer Term Ends

 

Permanent link to this article: http://sarratt.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/term-dates/