Staffing Structure

Laying the foundations for our children to be confident, respectful and to achieve their potential.

2022 – 2023 Staffing Structure

Support Staff

Development Worker and Family support:
Mrs R Inskipp

Pupil Support Worker/Counsellor:
Miss K Stevens

Play Therapist

Mrs G Ward


Cook Manager:

Mrs Z Rodney

General Assistant:

Mrs S Watts

CEO of Chess Valley Learning Partnership

Mr D Gauld