News & Dates

Laying the foundations for our children to be confident, respectful and to achieve their potential.

Term dates

Autumn Term
2020

Wed 2nd September Inset Day (School Closed)
Thu 3rd September Inset Day (School Closed)
Fri 4th September Occasional Day (School Closed)
Mon 7th September Autumn Term Begins
Fri 23rd October, 3:15pm End of Autumn Term 1
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Fri 18th December, 2:00pm Autumn Term Ends – 2pm Finish

Spring Term
2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day (School Closed)
Tue 5th January Spring Term Begins
Mon 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term
Wed 31st March Spring Term Ends
Thu 1st April, 12:00am Occasional Day (School Closed)
Fri 2nd April Good Friday (School Closed)

Summer Term
2021

Mon 19th April Inset Day (School Closed)
Tue 20th April Summer Term Begins
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Mon 7th June Inset Day (School Closed)
Fri 16th July Summer Term Ends
Mon 19th July - Wed 21st July Occasional Days (Schools Closed)

Diary Dates

Autumn Term
2019

Fri 18th September Y2 Pirate Day
Fri 23rd October, 3:15pm End of Autumn Term 1
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th Half Term
Fri 18th December Autumn Term Ends – 2pm Finish

Spring Term
2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day (School Closed)
Tue 5th January Spring Term Begins
Mon 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term
Fri 2nd April Spring Term Ends