Laying the foundations for our children to be confident, respectful and to achieve their potential

Our Teachers


Miss Stowe
Mrs Lee

Year 1

Mrs Van Hooke
Mrs Pinner

Year 2

Mrs Whittaker
Mrs Bailey

Year 3

Mr Williams
Mrs MacMahon-Mills

Year 4

Mrs Serby
Mrs Tarak

Year 4

Miss Hier
Mrs Pinner

Year 4

Mrs Dames
Mrs Kelly

School Council

Welcome to our family

At the beginning of every year, children from Year 1 to Year 6 are voted on to the Junior Leadership Team (JLT). Each class is represented by two children and they meet regularly in the year 4 classroom. Sessions are led by Mr. Young.

Learn More

ā€ˇFollow @SarrattPrimary

Follow @sarrattprimary for updates and to view some of the fantastic work from Reception.